In a couple of seconds you will be redirected to our new site. Click here if you can't contain your excitement.


Millenial Reign – Bones Dust Nothing

Millenial Reign is Fucked Up’s Damian Abraham and Terror/No Warning’s Jordan Posner’ tribute to Integrity, Ringworm and all the other Clevecore bands. As a result the four songs on here come with a lot of chugging guitars, crushing drums and apocalyptic vocals. It makes for a fucking impressive 7” that unfortunately looks like it won’t get a sequel. After all, the songs that make up ”Bones Dust Nothing” are already five years old. Thank you A389 Records for giving this puppy the release it deserves after all.
Score: 7 out of 10

No comments: